Best Braid Out!!!

17 Oct

image

I was so happy with my results with this braidout that I had to post. It was done on relaxed hair too!

I washed and conditioned my hair. Oiled my hair and scalp.

Sectioned my hair into braided ponytails and secured the ends with rubberbands.

image

image

Then wrapped them around my head with bobby pins.

image

I left my hair like this overnight and most of the day.

Took them down, lightly combed it out and fluffed.

image

Came out better then on my transitioning hair.

Leave a Reply

