Your welcome! From the heat!

25 May

It has been around the high 70s to mid 80s with lots of humidity around my area for the past week and you know what that does to the hair.

FRIZZY! PUFFY! HUGE! Just to name a few. Usually this would drive me crazy but not anymore. I’am loving it! I was tired of flat hair. I like my hair thick and huge and with some body….thats what I’ve been getting all week. Yes!

image

Looking forward to summer! I might change my mind when it gets too hot…who knows, we’ll see.

Happy Hair : )

Leave a Reply

