Wash Weekend

29 Apr

image

I started my weekend Friday night with a overnight prepoo with oils coconut, grapeseed and castor oil.
In the morning I washed it with my mixture of a little bit of shampoo and mostly coconut lime conditioner. Then I applied my yogurt protein mask. 30 mins later I rinsed it out and sprayed in the coconut lime conditioner, left on for an hour. Applied oil mixture of coconut, grapeseed, and castor oil as well as sauve keratin leave in. Twisted my hair into 8 sections to air dry. The next morning. I used my hair dryer to get the kinks from the twists out. Then flat ironed.

Happy Hair : )

Leave a Reply

