Sauve Keratin

23 Feb

image

This is some really good stuff. I purchased the suave keratin shampoo and the leave in-conditioner last wednesday and used it the next day not really expecting much. 

The shampoo of course has the keratin protein, lower sulfates and smells awesome. I have been using motions silk and keratin shampoo for about 3-4 years and love it. I decided to try something different because I wanted a shampoo with low to no sulfates. Suave and motions is around the same price *cheap* no more than $5 each.
The shampoo left my hair clean and smooth-GREAT!
     NOT STRIPPED

The leave in-conditioner is a heat protectant and also smelled wonderful. Leaving my hair smooth and moisturized.

The Suave Keratin shampoo and leave-in conditioner are a keeper! Just might go and buy the conditioner for my next wash day.

Happy Hair 🙂

Leave a Reply

